http://de.ice-loong.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kupfer / Messing Produkte > Zugangsventil

Zugangsventil

Produktkategorie von Zugangsventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Zugangsventil , Ladeventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Zugangsventil für Kühlschrank R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Zugangsklappe für Kühlelemente

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zugangsklappe für Kühlelemente, Kupferzugangsventil, Rückschlagventil mit Rückschlag oder ohne Rückschlag, mit Kopfteil oder ohne ... Rückschlagventil, Zugangsventil, Ladeventil, Kühlung, HAVC-Teil Wir können verschiedene Größe von Zugangsventil...
Kühlschrank Kältemittelzutrittsventil

Einheitspreis: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: AV

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Connection: 1/4

Zugangsventil 1/4 Zugangsventil Füllventil Zugangsventil für Kühlschrank Service-Werkzeug Hohes Qualitäts-Kupfer Zugangsventil , auch bekannt als Füllventil, Zugangsventil, Rückschlagventil, Einwegventil, Ventil für Kühlschrank, Kühlwerkzeug...
China Zugangsventil Lieferanten
Unsere Firma ist spezialisiert auf die Lieferung von hochwertigen Zugangsventil, auch bekannt als Ladeventil, Zugangsventil, Rückschlagventil, Einwegventil, Ventil für Kühlschrank, Kühlwerkzeug Zugangsventil. Das Zugangsventil ist ein Einweg-Service-Ventil mit Ventil im Inneren .Das Ladeventil wird auf dem Gefrierschrank, Kühlhaus und Klimaanlage verwendet. Verschiedene Spezifikationen zur Verfügung: 1 / 4,3 / 16,3 / 8. Rohrlänge kann nach Kundenwunsch: 40mm, 50mm, 60mm, 70mm, 80mm, 90mm, 100mm, 120mm. Unsere Teile wurden in über 50 Länder auf der ganzen Welt exportiert.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ice-loong.com
Home > Products > Copper/Brass Products > Access Valve

Access Valve

Product categories of Access Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Access Valve, Charging Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Access Valve For Refrigerator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Refrigeration parts access valve

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Refrigeration parts access valve , Copper access valve, check valve with check or without check, with head part or without part... Check valve, access valve, charging valve, refrigeration, HAVC part We can supply various size of access...
China Access Valve of with CE
Refrigerator refrigerant access valve

Unit Price: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: AV

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Connection: 1/4

Access valve 1/4 Access Valve Charging Valve Access Valve For Refrigerator Service Tool High Quality Copper Access Valve ,also known as Charging valve,access valve,check valve,one-way valve,valve for refrigerator,Refrigeration tool Access Valve.The...
China Manufacturer of Charging Valve
China Access Valve Suppliers
Our company is specialized in supplying high quality Access Valve,also known as Charging Valve,access valve,check valve,one-way valve,valve for refrigerator,Refrigeration tool Access Valve.The access valve is an one-way service valve with valve inside.The charging valve is used on the freezer, cold store and air conditioning unit.Different specifications available:1/4,3/16,3/8.Tube length can be according to customer's requirements:40mm,50mm,60mm,70mm,80mm,90mm,100mm,120mm.Our parts have been exported to over 50 countries all over the world.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier