Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМедь/Латунь ПродуктыМедный Штуцер

Медный Штуцер (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Медный Штуцер , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медный Штуцер , Оптовая Цена Медный Штуцер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кондиционер Медные Трубы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Охлаждения медный штуцер p-ловушка

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Охлаждения медный штуцер p-ловушка используется в Кондиционер,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться...
Охлаждения медный штуцер крышки конца

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Охлаждения медный штуцер заглушка используется в Кондиционер,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться трубопровода...
Охлаждения медный тройник

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Охлаждения медный тройник используется в Кондиционер,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться трубопровода в...
Охлаждения медный штуцер муфта редуктор

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Охлаждения медный штуцер муфта редуктор используется в Кондиционер,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться...
Охлаждения медный штуцер тройника

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Охлаждения медный штуцер Тройник используется в Кондиционер,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться трубопровода...
Охлаждения Медный Штуцер Муфты

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Охлаждения медный штуцер соединения использован в кондиционере воздуха,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться...
Медная Капиллярная трубка с гайкой

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Медная Капиллярная трубка с гайкой является критической части, используемые как ограничители от расхода хладагента и давления в холодильном цикле кондиционеры, электрические холодильники, витрины, Морозильная камера, этот медный трубопровод, как...
Короткий Локоть Рефрижерации Медный Штуцер

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Короткий локоть охлаждения медный штуцер используется в Кондиционер,холодильного оборудования и системы водоснабжения . Материалы: ТР2 Стандарт:EN1254-1,АЅМЕ В16.22 и другие. Размер:1/4" -4-1/8" Использование: широко использовано в соединяться...
Капиллярная трубка с гайками

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Капиллярная трубка с гайками Описание Продукта Наименование товара: Капиллярная трубка с гайками Пункт: медная трубка / медные трубы / медные трубы / медный трубопровод / медь катушки / змеевик Детали: Капиллярная медная труба для hvac&R...
Медная часть холодильника аккумулятор

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Медная часть холодильника аккумулятор Быть широко использованы в рефрижерации низкой температуры, тепловой насос, а в некоторых жилых кондиционирования воздуха. Они держатся за неиспользованный заряд системы для предотвращения залива жидкостью от...
Холодильников и кондиционеров медный штуцер

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый мешок и коробку

Способность поставки: 100TON/MONTH

Медный штуцер том числе Оптовая цена на медь фитинг, Труба меди кондиционера воздуха Сторона, все определяют Размер Доступное медный штуцер, соединение с остановки проката, снижая сцепление с остановки,крышка,локоть 90 градусов,90 градусов-стрит...
Другие продукты

Китай Медный Штуцер  Поставщики

Наша компания специализирована в поставлять медный штуцер том числе, соединение с остановки проката, снижая сцепление с остановки,крышка,локоть 90 градусов,90 градусов-стрит локоть,локоть 45 градусов,45 градусов улицу локоть,медный тройник,редуктор штуцер,мыжской переходника,женский переходника,90 градусов длинний локоть,p-ловушка,U-загиба.Фитинги медные трубы,как трубы сборки в соединение медной трубы,
можно разделить на кованой меди и медных сплавов припоя
штуцеры давления на различные функции.Стандарт: EN1254-1, Стандарт ANSI В16.22 структура и размер каждого сторона настраивается, обеспечивает потребителям получить право фитинг для своих нужд.Наши части были экспортированы в более чем 50 странах по всему миру.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

HomeProductsCopper/Brass ProductsCopper Fitting

Copper Fitting (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Copper Fitting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Copper Fitting, Wholesale Price Copper Fitting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Conditioner Copper Pipe Fitting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Refrigeration copper fitting P-trap

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Refrigeration copper fitting P trap is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration system...
Refrigeration copper fitting end cap

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Refrigeration copper fitting end cap is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration system...
Refrigeration copper fitting return bend

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Refrigeration copper fitting return bend is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration system...
Refrigeration copper fitting reducer coupling

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Refrigeration copper fitting reducer coupling is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration...
Refrigeration copper fitting Tee

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Refrigeration copper fitting Tee is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration system...
Refrigeration Fitting Copper Coupling

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Refrigeration Fitting Copper Coupling is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration system...
Copper Capillary Tube with Nut

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Copper Capillary Tube with Nut is critical parts used as restrictors against refrigerant flow and pressure in the refrigeration cycle of air conditions electric refrigerators showcases freezer this copper tubing usually manufactured with fine...
Short Elbow Refrigeration Copper Fitting

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Short Elbow Refrigeration Copper Fitting is used in Air Conditioner Refrigeration and Water System Materials TP2 Standard EN1254 1 ASME B16 22 and others Size available 1 4 4 1 8 Usage Widely used in connecting of pipeline in refrigeration system...
Capillary tube with nuts

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Capillary tube with nuts Product Description Product name Capillary tube with nuts Item copper tube copper tubes copper tubing copper piping copper coil pipe coil Details Capillary copper pipe for HVAC R industry Capillary copper pipe are critical...
Copper refrigerator part accumulator

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Copper refrigerator part accumulator Be extensively used in low temperature refrigeration heat pump and some residential air conditioning applications They hold unused system charge to prevent liquid slugging of the compressor and excessive...
Refrigeration and AC copper fitting

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 100TON/MONTH

Copper fitting including Wholesale Price Copper Fitting Air Conditioner Copper Pipe Fitting All Size Available Copper Fitting coupling with stop rolled reducing coupling with stop cap 90 degree elbow 90 degree street elbow 45 degree elbow 45 degree...

China Copper Fitting Suppliers

Our company is specialized in supplying Copper Fitting including, coupling with stop rolled, reducing coupling with stop,cap,90 degree elbow,90 degree street elbow,45 degree elbow,45 degree street elbow,copper tee,fitting reducer,male adapter,female adapter,90degree long elbow,p-trap,u-bend.Copper pipe fittings,as pipe assembly in copper pipe connection,
can be divided into wrought copper and copper alloy solder joint
pressure fittings by different functions.Standard: EN1254-1, ANSI B16.22 The structure and dimension of each fitting is customizable, ensuring customers are getting the right fitting for their needs.Our parts have been exported to over 50 countries all over the world.