Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГаз ХладоагентаГаз Хладоагента

Газ Хладоагента (Total 12 Products)

Категория продукта Газ Хладоагента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Газ Хладоагента, Хладоагент R134a поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хладоагент R22 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
12 литров СЕ газ хладоагента R410A баллон

Цена за штуку: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

12 литров СЕ газ хладоагента R410A баллон используется для хранения газов под высоким атмосферным давлением. Высокого давления газовые баллоны также называют бутылок, но газом в баллонах могут быть в жидком или растворенном состоянии в цилиндре....
12 литров СЕ газ R134a хладоагента цилиндра

Цена за штуку: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

12 литров СЕ газ R134a хладоагента цилиндра используется для хранения газов в выше атмосферного давления. Высокого давления газовые баллоны также называют бутылок, но газом в баллонах могут быть в жидком или растворенном состоянии в цилиндре. Наша...
20 футов рефрижераторный хранения газа бак ISO

Цена за штуку: USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: ISOTANK

Танк-контейнер, также известен как ISO танк-это специализированный тип контейнера предназначен для перевозки наливных грузов, таких как химические вещества, жидкий водород, газы и пищевое продукты. Обе опасные и неопасные продукты могут быть...
ХК хладагента R600a в

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Высокой Чистоты Газообразный Хладагент R600a В, Высокое Качество Хладагента R600a В, Холодильник Хладагента R600a . Это Хладагент R600a в класс Изобутана, природного, или "не в натуре", хладагентов, пригодных для использования в различных системах...
Хладоагента hfc газ r507

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Высокой Чистоты Хладагент Газ R507, Высокое Качество Хладагента Газ R507, Холодильных Хладагент R507 . Блок r507 , как и R507A . Представляет собой смесь ГФУ предназначена, чтобы быть заменой для r502 в низкотемпературных и среднетемпературных...
Производителем хладагента газом r407c

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Высокой чистоты газообразный Хладагент R407С, высокое качество газ Рефрижераторный R407С, холодной комнаты Хладоагента r407c . R407С представляет собой смесь ГФУ разработаны, чтобы иметь свойства, аналогичные свойствам R22 в системах...
Газ r404a хладоагента для охлаждения

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Высокой чистоты газообразный Хладагент R404А, высокое качество газ Рефрижераторный R404А, холодный номер хладагента r404a. Хладоагент r404a представляет собой смесь ГФУ, который широко используется в малых и средних холодильных приложений, таких как...
Conditoner воздуха газ рефрижераторный R22

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Высокая Чистота Газ Рефрижераторный R22, Хорошая Цена Газ Рефрижераторный R22, Газ Хладоагента R22 . Хладагент R22 предназначен для широкого круга холодильных установок и кондиционирования воздуха применение в широком диапазоне температур. Поэтому...
Газ хладоагента системы охлаждения газ R410A

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Кондиционер Хладагент R410A, высокое качество хладагента газ R410A, высокая чистота хладагента газ R410A . R410А-это смесь ГФУ Хладагент R22 предназначен для новых приложений. Он работает при более высоких давлениях, чем многие другие хладагенты, а...
Газ хладоагента R134a для автомобиля

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Высокое качество газ R134a Хладоагента газов высокой чистоты Хладагент R134a, R134a для автоматического состояния воздуха . R134a-это невоспламеняющийся газ используемый главным образом как "высокотемпературный" хладоагент для отечественных...
Газ хладоагента давления стальной цилиндр

Цена за штуку: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Мы можем обеспечить Вам самое лучшее качество цилиндр для газовой заправки. Газовый баллон или бак давления, Хладагент газовый баллон представляет собой сосуд высокого давления, стальной цилиндр , используемый для хранения газов под высоким...
Полная серия хладагента

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Хладагента газ R410A, Хладагент R134а, газ Рефрижераторный R22 . Мы являемся одним из крупнейших хладагента производитель поставляет полный ряд газ хладоагента .Мы посвящаем к фторированных хладагентов, производства , дистрибуции и разработки новых...
Другие продукты

Китай Газ Хладоагента Поставщики

Наш завод специализируется на производстве всех видов хладагентов, в том числе R22,Хладагент R134А, R404А, R410А,R407С,R600a и так далее.В результате, мы имеем емкость удовлетворять все индивидуальные заказы.
Наша продукция широко используется в кондиционер, refrigerantor, морозильник, диспенсер для воды, осушитель воздуха, холодильные, машина льда, машина мороженного, быстро замерзая машина, Холодильная машина, холодильное оборудование и так далее.
Завод имеет современное производственное оборудование, стандартный производственный цех. Продукты строго выполнять запрос ISO9001:2008 система контроля качества, чтобы гарантировать качество и личный статус продукта. Мы понимаем важность качества, наша команда уделяем большое внимание на каждом этапе производства, упаковки и логистики, а также. Мы стремимся достичь непрерывного роста и совершенствования.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

HomeProductsRefrigerant GasRefrigerant Gas

Refrigerant Gas (Total 12 Products)

Product categories of Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Refrigerant Gas, R134A Refrigerant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R22 Refrigerant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
20 Feet Refrigerant Gas Storage ISO Tank

Unit Price: USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Packaging: ISOTANK

A tank container also known as ISO tank is a specialized type of container designed to carry bulk liquids such as chemicals liquid hydrogen gases and foodgrade products Both hazardous and non hazardous products can be shipped in tank containers A...
12 Liters CE Refrigerant Gas R410A Cylinder

Unit Price: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

12 Liters CE Refrigerant Gas R410A Cylinder is used to store gases at above atmospheric pressure High pressure gas cylinders are also called bottles but a bottled gas may instead be in a liquid or dissolved state in the cylinder Our goal is to...
12 Liters CE Refrigerant Gas R134a Cylinder

Unit Price: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

12 Liters CE Refrigerant Gas R134a Cylinder is used to store gases at above atmospheric pressure High pressure gas cylinders are also called bottles but a bottled gas may instead be in a liquid or dissolved state in the cylinder Our goal is to...
Refrigerant gas cooling gas R410A

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

Air Conditioner Refrigerant R410A High Quality Refrigerant Gas R410A High Purity Refrigerant Gas R410A R410A is an HFC blend designed for new R22 applications It operates at higher pressures than many other refrigerants and so cannot be used to...
Refrigerant gas steel pressure cylinder

Unit Price: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1150 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton

We are able to provide you best quality cylinder for gas charging A gas cylinder or tank Pressure Cylinder Refrigerant Gas Cylinder is a pressure vessel Steel Cylinder used to store gases at above atmospheric pressure High pressure gas cylinders are...
HC Refrigerant gas R600a

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

High Purity Refrigerant Gas R600a High Quality Refrigerant Gas R600a Refrigerator Refrigerant R600a R600a is refrigerant grade Isobutane a natural or not in kind refrigerant suitable for use in a range of refrigeration applications The use of R600a...
HFC Refrigerant gas R507

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

High Purity Refrigerant Gas R507 High Quality Refrigerant Gas R507 Cold Room Refrigerant R507 R507 the same as R507A Is an HFC blend designed to be a replacement for R502 in low and medium temperature refrigeration applications It is similar in...
Coldroom refrigerant gas R407C

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

High Purity Refrigerant Gas R407C High Quality Refrigerant Gas R407C Cold Room Refrigerant R407C R407C is an HFC blend designed to have similar properties to R22 in air conditioning systems R407C is suitable for residential light air conditioning...
Refrigerant gas R404A for refrigeration

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

High Purity Refrigerant Gas R404A High Quality Refrigerant Gas R404A Cold Room Refrigerant R404A R404A is an HFC blend that is widely used in low and medium temperature refrigeration applications such as those used in commercial refrigeration Whilst...
Air conditoner refrigerant gas R22

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

High Purity Refrigerant Gas R22 Good Price Refrigerant Gas R22 Gas Refrigerant R22 R22 is suitable for a wide range of refrigeration and air conditioning applications across a wide range of temperatures Therefore it became the most common...
Refrigerant gas R134a for car

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

High Quality Refrigerant Gas R134a High Purity Gas Refrigerant R134a R134a for Auto Air Condition R134a is a non flammable gas used primarily as a high temperature refrigerant for domestic refrigeration and automobile air conditioners These devices...
Full series refrigerant gas

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

Refrigerant Gas R410A Refrigerant Gas R134a Refrigerant Gas R22 We are one of the biggest refrigerant gas manufacturer in supplying full series refrigerant gas We devoting to fluoro refrigerants manufacturing distribution and new product development...

China Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

Our factory specializes in producing all kinds of Refrigerant Gas, including R22,Refrigerant Gas R134A, R404A, R410A,R407C,R600A and so on.As a result, we have the capacity to satisfy all customized orders.
Our products are widely used in air conditioner, refrigerantor, freezer, water dispenser, dehumidifier, cold storage, ice machine, ice cream machine, quick freezing machine, cooling machine, refrigeration equipment and so on.
The factory has advanced production equipment, standard production workshop. The pro-ducts are strictly enforced to the request of ISO9001:2008 quality control system, in order to guarantee the quality and the personal status of the product. We realize the importance of quality, our team pay much attention in every step in production, packing, and logistic as well. We strive for reaching a continuous growth and improvement.