http://de.ice-loong.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kühlgas > Kältemittel R134a für Auto

Kältemittel R134a für Auto

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: R134a

R22,R410A,R134a: 13.6KG,6.8KG,3.4KG

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Produktivität: 20,000 pieces/day

Marke: Eis Loong

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10,000 tons

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 2903399090

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Qualitäts-Kühlmittel-Gas R134a, hohes Reinheitsgrad-Gas-Kühlmittel R134a, R134a für Selbstklimaanlage.


R134a ist ein nicht entflammbares Gas, das hauptsächlich als "Hochtemperatur" -Kältemittel für Haushaltskälte- und Autoklimaanlagen verwendet wird. Diese Geräte begannen Anfang der 1990er Jahre mit R134a als Ersatz für die umweltschädigenderen R-12 und Nachrüstsätze für die Umrüstung von Einheiten, die ursprünglich mit R-12 ausgerüstet waren. Andere Anwendungen umfassen das Aufblasen von Kunststoffschaum, als Reinigungslösungsmittel, ein Treibmittel für die Abgabe von Pharmazeutika (z. B. Bronchodilatatoren), Weinkorkenentferner, Gaswäscher wie Dust-Off und in Lufttrocknern zum Entfernen der Feuchtigkeit aus Druckluft. R134a wurde auch verwendet, um Computer bei einigen Übertaktungsversuchen zu kühlen. Es ist das Kältemittel, das in den Einfrierkits der Wasserrohrleitungen verwendet wird. Es wird auch häufig als Treibmittel für Airsoft Airguns verwendet. Das Gas wird oft mit einem Schmiermittel auf Silikonbasis gemischt.


R134a wird auch als ein organisches Lösungsmittel in Betracht gezogen, das für die Extraktion von Aroma- und Duftstoffverbindungen als eine mögliche Alternative zu anderen organischen Lösungsmitteln und überkritischem Kohlendioxid geeignet ist. Es kann auch als Lösungsmittel in der organischen Chemie verwendet werden, sowohl in flüssiger als auch in überkritischer Flüssigkeit. Es wird in den Widerstandsplattenkammer-Teilchendetektoren im Large Hadron Collider verwendet. Es wird auch für andere Arten von Teilchendetektoren verwendet, z. B. für einige kryogene Teilchendetektoren. Es kann als Alternative zu Schwefelhexafluorid beim Magnesiumschmelzen als Schutzgas verwendet werden.
R134a wird auch als eine Alternative zu Schwefelhexafluorid als dielektrisches Gas betrachtet. Seine lichtbogenlöschenden Eigenschaften sind schlecht, aber seine dielektrischen Eigenschaften sind ziemlich gut.


 High Purity Gas Refrigerant R134a



Produktgruppe : Kühlgas > Kühlgas

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

HomeProductsRefrigerant GasRefrigerant gas R134a for car
  • Refrigerant gas R134a for car
  • Refrigerant gas R134a for car

Refrigerant gas R134a for car

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: R134a

R22,R410A,R134a: 13.6KG,6.8KG,3.4KG

Additional Info

Packaging: carton box

Productivity: 20,000 pieces/day

Brand: Ice Loong

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 2903399090

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

High Quality Refrigerant Gas R134A, High Purity Gas Refrigerant R134a, R134a for Auto Air Condition .


R134a is a non-flammable gas used primarily as a "high-temperature" refrigerant for domestic refrigeration and automobile air conditioners. These devices began using R134a in the early 1990s as a replacement for the more environmentally harmful R-12 and retrofit kits are available to convert units that were originally R-12-equipped. Other uses include plastic foam blowing, as a cleaning solvent, a propellant for the delivery of pharmaceuticals (e.g. bronchodilators), wine cork removers, gas dusters, such as Dust-Off, and in air driers for removing the moisture from compressed air. R134a has also been used to cool computers in some overclocking attempts. It is the refrigerant used in plumbing pipe freeze kits. It is also commonly used as a propellant for airsoft airguns. The gas is often mixed with a silicon-based lubricant.


R134a is also being considered as an organic solvent suitable for extraction of flavor and fragrance compounds, as a possible alternative to other organic solvents and supercritical carbon dioxide. It can also be used as a solvent in organic chemistry, both in liquid and supercritical fluid. It is used in the resistive plate chamber particle detectors in the Large Hadron Collider. It is also used for other types of particle detectors, e.g. some cryogenic particle detectors. It can be used as an alternative to sulfur hexafluoride in magnesium smelting as a shielding gas.
R134a is also being considered as an alternative to sulfur hexafluoride as a dielectric gas. Its arc-quenching properties are poor, but its dielectric properties are fairly good.


 High Purity Gas Refrigerant R134a



Looking for ideal High Quality Refrigerant Gas R134a Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity Gas Refrigerant R134a are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of R134a for Auto Air Condition. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Refrigerant Gas > Refrigerant Gas

Email to this supplier
  • Jason HoMr. Jason Ho
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters