Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГаз ХладоагентаМаленькие Могут Хладагента

Маленькие Могут Хладагента (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Маленькие Могут Хладагента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Маленькие Могут Хладагента, Газ Хладоагента R134a поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Маленький может Г134А R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Маленький может газ R134a Хладоагента

марка: Ледяных Лун

Подробности Упаковки: банок в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 10,000 tons

Газ Хладоагента R134a , Небольшие Могут R134a, Холодильной Газа R134a . Также известный как R134а маленькую банку хладагента. Под нормальной температурой для запаха и бесцветный газ. Точка кипения -26.5 ° с, замерзания -101 ° с 1.202 г/см3 плотность...
Другие продукты

Китай Маленькие Могут Хладагента Поставщики

Также известный как газ R134a. Под нормальной температурой для запаха и бесцветный газ. Точка кипения -26.5 ° с, замерзания -101 ° с 1.202 г/см3 плотность жидкости. Критическая температура 100.6 ° с критическое давление 40.03 × 105. Низкая токсичность и огнестойкие, низкой химической активностью и высокой стабильностью. Шт фтор может быть получен ХФУ-113, через изомеризации, фтора и водорода, полученных; шт или фторированные полученных ГХФУ-123, а затем фтора и водорода, полученных; ТВК также как сырье, фтора в ГХФУ-133а, и фтор систем в продукте. В системах рефрижерации, медицинских и некоторых распыления пены ХФУ-12 является предпочтительной альтернативой.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

HomeProductsRefrigerant GasSmall Can Refrigerant

Small Can Refrigerant (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Small Can Refrigerant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Can Refrigerant, R134A Refrigerant Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Can R134A R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Small Can Refrigerant gas R134a

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: cans within carton box

Supply Ability: 10,000 tons

R134a Refrigerant Gas Small Can R134a Refrigeration Gas R134a Also known as R134a small can refrigerant Under normal temperature for the odorless and colorless gas Boiling point 26 5 C the freezing point 101 C 1 202g cm3 liquid density Critical...

China Small Can Refrigerant Suppliers

Also known as R134a gas. Under normal temperature for the odorless and colorless gas. Boiling point -26.5 ° C, the freezing point -101 ° C 1.202g/cm3 liquid density. Critical temperature 100.6 ° C Critical pressure 40.03 × 105. Low toxicity, and flame resistant, low chemical reactivity and high stability. PCE fluoride can be obtained CFC-113, via isomerization, fluoride and hydrogen obtained; PCE or fluorinated obtained HCFC-123 and then by fluoride and hydrogen obtained; TCE also as the raw material, fluoride in HCFC-133a, and fluoride system in the product. In refrigeration systems, medical and certain spray foam application is CFC-12 is the preferred alternative.