Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeKupfer / Messing ProdukteSplit-Ventil

Split-Ventil (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Split-Ventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Absperrventil , Kupfer-Split-Ventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Messing-Split-Ventil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kältearmatur Handventil

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Eis Loong

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

Refrigeration Armatur Handventil ist eine Art Handabsperrventil und anwendbar auf Einweg flow.It können auch für die Flüssigkeit des Einfrierens, Kühl- und Klimaanlagen verwendet werden; und es ist auch in inhale & heizung rohre. ◆ Mit...
Kühl-Auflade-Kugelhahn

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Eis Loong

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

Der Kühl-Kugelhahn ist für den Einsatz in Klima- und Kühlgeräten vorgesehen. Sie gewährleisten einen positiven Kühlmittelabfluss in beiden Flussrichtungen, auch während der Evakuierung des Systems. Märkte: • Klimaanlage • Kühlung -...
Kühlungsteile Handventil

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Eis Loong

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

Das Kühlungshandventil ist ein manuell betätigtes Absperrventil, das unter anderem für den Durchfluss in einer Richtung geeignet ist und insbesondere für die Verwendung in der Flüssigkeits-, Luftansaug- oder Heißdampfleitung der...
Klimaanlage split vavle

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Eis Loong

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

Split-Ventil der Klimaanlage ist ein wichtiges Element der Split-Klimaanlage, die die Kältemittel-Flüssigkeitsleitung verbindet, öffnet oder schließt, Kältemittel zwischen dem Außengerät und dem Innengerät vakuumisiert und auflädt. Eigenschaften: @...
Absperrventil-Splitventil für Klimaanlage

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: Karton

Klimaanlage Splitventil, Absperrventil, Absperrventil Split-Ventil, Absperrventil für Klimaanlage ist ein wichtiger Teil der Split-Klimaanlage gehören Top-Service Split-Ventil, Kälte-Service-Ventil, Messing Split-Klimaanlage-Ventil, die dient zum...
3Way Bend Flare Rohr Split Service Ventil

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: Karton

Split-Ventil für Klimaanlage , Bend Flare Tube Split-Ventil, Split-Service-Ventil, 3-Wege-Splitventil. Kombinierte Funktion von Abschaltung, Laden und Testen 100% geschmiedete Messingkörper Kompakte Fuß montiert Design ermöglicht eine schnelle...
Kupfer- und Messingspaltventil

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: Karton

S plit valve, Kupfer-Splitventil, Messing-Splitventil, Splitventil zum Aufladen Das Wartungsventil ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der verschütteten Klimaanlage, die das äußere System mit dem inneren System verbinden kann, den Kältemittelkreislauf...
Splitventil der Klimaanlage

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: Karton

Split-Ventil der Klimaanlage ist ein wichtiger Teil des Split-Klimagerätes Top Quality Service Split Ventil, Refrigeration Service Valve, Messing-Split-Klimaanlage-Ventil, das für den Anschluss der Außeneinheit und der Inneneinheit verwendet wird,...

China Split-Ventil Lieferanten

Das Splitventil der Klimaanlage ist ein wichtiger Teil der Split-Klimaanlage, die für den Anschluss der Außeneinheit und der Inneneinheit verwendet wird, um den Kältemittelkreislauf zu schließen oder zu öffnen und Kältemittel zu extrahieren oder zu füllen. Unser geteiltes Ventil ist einfach zu benützen. Benutzen Sie weiche Dichtung und harte See, um die Dichtungsleistung sicherzustellen. Es ist für R22, R134A, R410A, R407C, R32 usw. in -30 ℃ - + 120 ℃. Der maximale Arbeitsdruck ist 4.2MPA. Die Struktur und Dimension ist nach Ihrem Design anpassbar, so dass die Kunden die richtige Anpassung für ihre Bedürfnisse bekommen. Unsere Teile wurden in über 50 Länder auf der ganzen Welt exportiert.

http://www.ice-loong.com
Home > Products > Copper/Brass Products > Split Valve

Split Valve

Product categories of Split Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shut Off Valve, Copper Split Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Brass Split Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Refrigeration fitting hand valve

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: hv

Refrigeration fitting hand valve is a kind of manual stop valve and applicable to one-way flow.It also can be used for the liquid of freezing, refrigeration and air conditioning; and it is also used in inhale&heating pipes. ◆With nylon valve...
China Shut Off Valve of with CE
Refrigeration charging ball valve

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: bv

Refrigeration charging ball valve is designed for use on Air Conditioning and Refrigeration units. They ensure positive shut off refrigerant flow in either flow direction, even during system evacuation. Markets: • Air Conditioning • Refrigeration -...
China Manufacturer of Copper Split Valve
Refrigeration parts hand valve

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1/4

Refrigeration hand valve is a manually-operated shutoff valve,which ia applicable to one direction flow, and particularly applicable to be used on the liquid, air suction or hot vapor piping of the bus air conditioning unit. Specifications: 1....
Customized Brass Split Valve Made in China
Air conditioner split vavle

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ice Loong

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: valve

Air conditioner split vavle is a important element of the split air conditioning, which connect, open or close the refrigerant liquid line, vacuumize and charge refrigerant between the outdoor unit and indoor unit. Features: @ Applicable for R22,...
Professional Manufacturer of Split Valve For Charging
Copper and brass split valve

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SV

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Brass

Split valve, Copper split valve, Brass split valve, Split valve for charging Service valve is an important component of the spilt air conditioner which can link outer system and inner system, turn on or turn off the refrigerant circuit and reach...
China Supplier of Shut Off Valve
3Way Bend Flare Tube Split Service Valve

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SV

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Brass

Air conditioner split valve, Bend Flare Tube Split Valve, Split Service Valve, 3Way split valve. Combined function of shut-off, charging and testing 100% forged brass body Compact foot mounted design allows fast installation Access port is available...
Expert Manufacturer of Copper Split Valve
Shut-off valve split valve for air conditioner

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SV

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Brass

Air conditioner split valve, Shut off valve, Shut-off valve split valve, Shut-off valve for air conditioner is an important part of the split air conditioner include Top Quality Service Split Valve, Refrigeration Service Valve, Brass Split Air...
Competitive Brass Split Valve China Manufacturer
Air conditioner split valve

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: sv

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Brass

Air conditioner split valve is an important part of the split air conditioner include Top Quality Service Split Valve, Refrigeration Service Valve, Brass Split Air Conditioner Valve , which is used for connecting the outdoor unit and the indoor...
High Quality Split Valve For Charging China Manufacturer
China Split Valve Suppliers
Air conditioner Split Valve is an important part of the split air conditioner, which is used for connecting the outdoor unit and the indoor unit,closing or opening the refrigerant circuit,extracting or filling refrigerant. Our split valve is easy to operate.Use soft seal and hard sea to ensure the sealing performance. It is for R22,R134A,R410A,R407C,R32 etc in -30℃-+120℃. The maximum working pressure is 4.2MPA.The structure and dimension is customizable according to your design, ensuring customers are getting the right fitting for their needs.Our parts have been exported to over 50 countries all over the world.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier