http://de.ice-loong.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Service-Werkzeuge > Vakuumpumpe

Vakuumpumpe

Produktkategorie von Vakuumpumpe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Vakuumpumpe , Mini-Vakuumpumpe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Drehschieberpumpe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Multifunktionale Vakuumpumpe

Marke: Iceloong

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE CCC

Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen eine Vakuumpumpe, eine kleine Vakuumpumpe, eine benutzerfreundliche Vakuumpumpe und eine Ölvakuumpumpe liefern zu können. Eine qualitativ hochwertige Vakuumpumpe ist ein wesentliches Werkzeug für den kompletten A /...
Haushaltsauto-Klimaanlagen-Vakuumpumpe

Marke: Iceloong

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE CCC

Eine Vakuumpumpe, tragbare Vakuumpumpe, Auto-Vakuumpumpe, Haushalts-Vakuumpumpe, ist ein Gerät, das Gasmoleküle aus einem geschlossenen Volumen entfernt, um ein Teilvakuum zu hinterlassen. Die erste Vakuumpumpe wurde 1650 von Otto von Guericke...
Hocheffiziente ein- und zweistufige Vakuumpumpe

Marke: Iceloong

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE CCC

H igh Effizienz Vakuumpumpe , die Einstufen - Vakuumpumpe und zweistufige Vakuumpumpe umfassen. Eine gute Qualität Vakuumpumpe Es nutzt das große Startmoment und ist speziell für niedrige Temperaturen konzipiert. Es ist garantiert, im Winter bei...
Kleine elektrische Vakuumpumpe

Marke: Iceloong

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE CCC

Wir sind im Geschäft der Vakuumpumpe seit über 10 Jahren , elektrische Vakuumpumpe, billige Vakuumpumpe, Qualität Vakuumpumpe . Unsere Vakuumpumpe hat die folgenden Eigenschaften, die Sie machen wähle uns. 1. Kupferwicklung für lange Lebensdauer. 2....
Luft-Drehschieber-Mini-Vakuumpumpe

Marke: Iceloong

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE CCC

V acuum Pumpe, Mini - Vakuumpumpe, Drehschiebervakuumpumpe, Luftvakuumpumpe. einstufige Drehschieber-Vakuumpumpen sind direkt angeschlossen kleine Pumpen mit äußeren Abdeckungen aus Aluminium-Legierung als die elektrische macnery.They sind effizient...
China Vakuumpumpe Lieferanten
Unsere Firma ist auf die Lieferung von Vakuumpumpen spezialisiert. Eine qualitativ hochwertige Vakuumpumpe ist ein integraler Bestandteil des kompletten Klimaservices. Unsere Vakuumpumpen sind langlebig und zeitgetestet. Sie halten den härtesten Bedingungen stand und sorgen jahrelang für zuverlässigen Service. Wir bieten eine komplette Auswahl an Pumpen. Unabhängig von Ihren Serviceanforderungen haben wir ein Modell für Ihre Anwendung. Unser einstufiges Vakuumdesign zieht Vakuum schnell auf 20Pa. Adavanced zweistufige Design zieht tief Vakuum bis 3 Pa. Dual-Voltage-Design-Vakuumpumpe Betrieb an 115VAC oder 220VAC (50 oder 60Hz).
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ZHEJIANG ICE LOONG ENVIRONMENTAL SCI-TECH CO.,LTD.

HomeProductsService ToolsVacuum Pump

Vacuum Pump (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Vacuum Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vacuum Pump, Mini Vacuum Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Multi functional vacuum pump

Brand: Iceloong

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/month

We are proud to supply you vacuum pump Small Vacuum Pump Easy Use Vacuum Pump Oil Vacuum Pump A good quality vacuum pump is an integral tool for complete A C service Our vacuum pumps are durable and time tested They stand up to the most grueling...
Household car air conditioner vacuum pump

Brand: Iceloong

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/month

A vacuum pump Portable Vacuum Pump Car Vacuum Pump Household Vacuum Pump is a device that removes gas molecules from a sealed volume in order to leave behind a partial vacuum The first vacuum pump was invented in 1650 by Otto von Guericke and was...
High efficiency single and double stage vacuum pump

Brand: Iceloong

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/month

High efficiency vacuum pump which include single stage vacuum pump and double stage vacuum pump A good quality vacuum pump It uses the big starting torque and is specially designed for low temperature environment It is guaranteed start normally in...
Small electric vacuum pump

Brand: Iceloong

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/month

We are in the business of vacuum pump for over 10 years Electric Vacuum Pump Cheap Vacuum Pump Quality Vacuum Pump Our vacuum pump has the following features which make you choose us 1 copper winding for long live 2 wide range voltage is suitable...
Air rotary vane mini vacuum pump

Brand: Iceloong

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/month

Vacuum pump Mini Vacuum Pump Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump Air Vacuum Pump single stage rotary vane vacuum pumps are directly connected small pumps with outer covers of aluminum alloy as the electical macnery They are efficient in heat dissipation and can...

China Vacuum Pump Suppliers

Our company is specialized in supplying Vacuum Pump. A good quality vacuum pump is an integral tool for complete A/C service. Our vacuum pumps are durable and time tested. They stand up to the most grueling conditions and will provide years of reliable service. We offers a complete selection of pumps. Regradless of you service requirements, We have a model for your application.Our single stage vacuum design pulls vacuum fast to 20Pa. Adavanced two stage design pulls deep vacuum fast to 3Pa. Dual voltage design vacuum pump operations on 115VAC or 220VAC (50 or 60Hz).

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry