http://de.ice-loong.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Andere Teile > Schweißdraht

Schweißdraht

Produktkategorie von Schweißdraht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schweißdraht , Lichtbogenschweißstäbe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kupferlegierungs-Schweißen Rod R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
FULL SERIES SCHWEISSSTANGEN

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 10000 / Ton

Verpakung: Plastiktüte und Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Modell: Brazing Rods

Transport: Ocean,Land

Kupferlegierungen Hartlötstäbe , FULL SERIES SCHWEISSSTANGEN . Kupferlegierungslötstäbe eignen sich zum Gasflammenlöten, Hochtemperaturlöten, Salzbad-Tauchlöten von Kupfer und Kupferlegierungen, Nickel, Gusseisen und harten Legierungen. Beim Löten...
China Schweißdraht Lieferanten
Kupferlegierungen Hartlötstäbe WELDING ROD. Kupferlegierungslötstäbe eignen sich zum Gasflammenlöten, Hochtemperaturlöten, Salzbad-Tauchlöten von Kupfer und Kupferlegierungen, Nickel, Gusseisen und harten Legierungen. Beim Löten mit Sauerstoffacetylen kann das Erhitzen mit oxidierter Flamme schnell die Verdampfung von Zink vermindern und verhindert eine Gasporosität aufgrund von Überoxidation. Kupfer und Zink-Legierung, weit verbreitet zum Hartlöten von Kohlenstoffstahl, Gusseisen, hartes AutoAlso Name: Messing Schweißdraht.Welding Rod: Vierkant-Stab und Rundstab.Meisten beliebt für Polstermaterial von Gas-Schweißen und ARC-Schweißen in Messing. Kann auch beim Gasschweißen von Kupfer-, Stahl-, Kupfer-Nickel-, Guss- und Hartmetalllegierungswerkzeugen inkrustiert werden. Empfohlen für das Fügen von Kupfer mit CU-Sn-Legierung. Ideal für das Fügen von Cu-Zn-Legierungen mit Stahl. Pre-Heart für die großen Produkte empfohlen und gepulste ARC-Schweißen ist für Multilayer auf Stahl empfohlen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ice-loong.com
Home > Products > Other Parts > Welding Rod

Welding Rod

Product categories of Welding Rod, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welding Rod, Arc Welding Rods suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Copper Alloy Welding Rod R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
FULL SERIES WELDING RODS

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 10000 / Ton

Packaging: Plastic bag and carton

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Model No.: Brazing Rods

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Copper Alloys Brazing rods , FULL SERIES WELDING RODS . Copper Alloys brazing rod are suitable for gas-flame brazing ,high temperature brazing ,salt bath dip brazing of copper and copper alloys ,nickel, cast iron and hard alloys .While brazing by...
China Welding Rod of with CE
China Welding Rod Suppliers
Copper Alloys Brazing rods Welding Rod . Copper Alloys brazing rod are suitable for gas-flame brazing ,high temperature brazing ,salt bath dip brazing of copper and copper alloys ,nickel, cast iron and hard alloys .While brazing by oxyacetylene, heat ing with oxidized flame quickly can lessen evaporation of Zinc and prevent gas porosity due to over-oxidization. Copper and Zinc alloy, widely used to braze carbon steel, cast iron, hard carAlso Name:Brass welding wire.WELDING ROD:Square rod and Round rod.Most popular for padding material of Gas-welding and ARC welding in brass. Can also used in gas welding of copper, steel, copper-nickel, cast tion and cemented carbide alloy tools incrustation.Recommended for the joining welding of copper with CU-Sn alloy. Best for the joining welding of Cu-Zn alloy with steel. Pre-heart suggested for the large size products and pulsed ARC welding is recommended for multilayer on steel.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Ho Mr. Jason Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier